Interactive Website

I am currently working on my major project in Design Graphics and Computing. I’m aiming to achieve an interactive webpage about Launceston Christian School College. The site will have many photoshop edited images, not just of the students, but also of design elements, buildings, concepts and objects which are typically associated with the college at L.C.S. This image of the hands is presented in the index page when the site is entered. I have used Adobe Flash to have two pictures running after the other repeatedly so the site looks fun and interesting. I chose the concept of the hands to emphasize the friendship and cooperation which exists among each student in the college. I have yet to complete this webpage design.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design

Leave a comment